Please set up your API key!

The Rough Notes Company Inc.

Staff

The Rough Notes Team

Walter J. Gdowski
President & CEO
waltg@roughnotes.com

Samuel W. Berman
Executive Vice President/COO
samb@roughnotes.com

Charlene Taylor
Corporate VP/CFO
cat@roughnotes.com

Robin J. Bell, Ph.D.
Vice President,
Technical Insurance Content Management
robinb@roughnotes.com

Kenneth Phillips
System Administrator
kcp@roughnotes.com

Ron May
Purchasing & Warehouse Manager
ronm@roughnotes.com

Linda D. Ferguson, CPCU
Senior Vice President, Technical & Educational Products
lindaf@roughnotes.com

Bruce D. Hicks, CPCU, CLU
Senior Editor, Technical & Educational Products
bruceh@roughnotes.com

Peggy Zoller, SCLA, AINS
Assistant Editor, Technical & Educational Products
peggyz@roughnotes.com

Susan Perez
Staff Accountant
susanp@roughnotes.com

Mary Teater
Accounts Receivable
maryt@roughnotes.com

David Willis
Editor-in-Chief
davew@roughnotes.com

Elisabeth Boone, CPCU
Senior Features Editor
elis.boone@icloud.com

Christopher W. Cook
Editor
chrisc@roughnotes.com

Paul B. Riley
Art Director/Photographer
pbriley@roughnotes.com

Jim Brooks
Graphic Designer
jimb@roughnotes.com

Tricia Cutter
Production/Advertising Coordinator
triciac@roughnotes.com

Cory Lind
Circulation
clind@roughnotes.com

Carolyn Pringle
IMP Project Coordinator
carolynp@roughnotes.com

Eric Hall
Executive Vice President
National Sales Director-Advertising
ehall@roughnotes.com
800-428-4384
317-816-1022

Richard Schoeninger
Vice President, Advertising – Northeast
dick@roughnotes.com
866-918-2900
610-640-2985
Fax 610-640-2849

Marc Basis
Vice President,
National Sales Director –Benefits Advertising
marcb@roughnotes.com
866-461-3045
561-740-8110
Fax 561-740-8101