Please set up your API key!

The Rough Notes Company Inc.

Editorial Board

2016 Editorial Advisory Board­

Scott Addis
Beyond Insurance
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania

Randy Boss (Not pictured)
Ottawa Kent
Jenison, Michigan

Bob Bramlett
The Bramlett Agency
Ardmore, Oklahoma

Chad Brandon
The Tedrick Group
Mt. Vernon, Illinois

Bill Bridges
Duncan, Fraser & Bridges Insurance Agency, Inc.
Arlington, Texas

Steve Brown (Not pictured)
Hoffman Brown
Sherman Oaks, California

Glenn Clark
Rockwood Programs
Wilmington, Delaware

Michel Drouin
Charlebois Trepanier & Associates
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada

Michael Highum
McGowan Insurance Group
Indianapolis, Indiana

Spencer Houldin
Ericson Insurance Advisors
Washington, Connecticut

Lew Kachulis
Gilbert’s Insurance Agency
Sharon, Pennsylvania

Robert N. Kretzmer
V.W. Brown Insurance Service, LLC
Bethesda, Maryland

Claudia McClain
McClain Insurance Services
Everett, Washington

Hugh B. McGowan (Not pictured)
McGowan Insurance Group
Indianapolis, Indiana

Hugh M. McGowan (Not pictured)
McGowan Insurance Group
Indianapolis, Indiana

Robert E. Mackoul
Mackoul & Associates
Long Beach, New York

Heather Minkler
Clark-Mortenson Insurance
Keene, New Hampshire

Glenn Montgomery
Brownstone Insurance
Norwell, Massachusetts

Craig Most
Most Insurance
Tampa, Florida

Jon Pappas
Potomac Insurance Network
Baltimore, Maryland

Ted Pappas
Union Insurance
Rockville, Maryland

Chris Paradiso
Paradiso Financial & Insurance, LLC
Stafford Springs, Connecticut

Nick Pembroke (Not pictured)
McClain Insurance Services
Everett, Washington

Mark Rollins (Not pictured)
The Rollins Agency
Rye Brook, New York

Nick San Filippo
American Insurance Services Agency
Clark, New Jersey

David Shields
Campbell Insurance
Lynchburg, Virginia

Jonathan Theders
RiskSOURCE Clark-Theders
West Chester, Ohio

Ronnie Tubertini (Not pictured)
SouthGroup Insurance Services
Ridgeland, Mississippi

Tim Ward
Senn Dunn
Geensboro, North Carolina

Gordon Wenner
Jones & Wenner Insurance Agency
Fairlawn,Ohio

Scott White (Not pictured)
VAST
Marquette, Michigan

Heather Minkler
Clark-Mortenson Insurance
Keene, New Hampshire
hminkler@clark-mortenson.com

Glenn Montgomery
Brownstone Insurance
Norwell, Massachusetts
gmontgo@brownstoneinsurance.com

Craig Most
Most Insurance
Tampa, Florida
cmost@mostins.com

Ted Pappas
The McLaughlin Company
Washington, D.C.
Ted@tandcpappas.com

John Pappas
Potomac Insurance Network
Baltimore, Maryland
Jpappas@pinsiaa.com

Chris Paradiso
Paradiso Financial & Insurance, LLC
Stafford Springs, Connecticut
Cparadiso@paradisoinsurance.com

Robert Pettit
The Presidio Group
Salt Lake City, Utah
Rpettit@presidio-group.com

Mark Rollins
The Rollins Agency
Rye Brook, New York
Mrollins3@rollinsurance.com

Nick San Filippo
American Insurance Services Agency
Clark, New Jersey
Nick@americanins.com

John Schlichte
The Presidio Group
Salt Lake City, Utah
Jschlichte@presidio-group.com

David Shields
Campbell Insurance
Lynchburg, Va
Dshields@campbellins.com

Jonathan Theders
RiskSOURCE Clark-Theders
West Chester, Ohio
Jtheders@risksource.com

Michael Wade
The Presidio Group
Salt Lake City, Utah
Mwade@presidio-group.com

Tim Ward
Senn Dunn
Greensboro, North Carolina
tward@senndunn.com

Gordon Wenner
Jones & Wenner Insurance Agency
wenner@jones-wenner.com

Scott White
VAST
Marquette, Michigan

Pictured but not on the editorial board

Joseph Clayburne (Agency of the Year recipient)
The Presidio Group
Salt Lake City, Utah

Janis Horman (Agency of the Year recipient)

Robert Pettit (Agency of the Year recipient)

John Schlichte (Agency of the Year recipient)

Michael J. Wade (Agency of the Year recipient)

Paul Pregent (Community Service Award recipient)

Charlebois Trepanier Insurance and Risk Management

Gatineau, Quebec, Canada

Jim Masiello (Henry C. Martin Award recipient)

SIAA

Hampton, New Hampshire

Kathy Masiello

Roger Sitkins

Sitkins Group Inc.

Fort Myers, Florida